If you want to completely delete all data that is created by Organized Docs, go to “Docs –> Settings”. Check the box for “Remove Data on Uninstall?”. Click “Save Changes”.
Use with caution.
With that option enabled, if you delete the plugin, all of its data will also be deleted. This will delete:
- Docs posts
- Docs categories
- sort order numbers
- all custom taxonomy meta options for Docs categories
- Docs Settings
However, you are safe if you only “deactivate” the plugin. Even with the above option checked on, you can deactivate and reactivate the plugin with no loss of data. The data is only deleted when you uninstall (delete) the plugin.